Back to TEXIN main page
English (change language?) | Time in China: 11:33AM Friday, June 23, 2017
Welcome! Please register or log-in
Main Page About us Services Chinese Products E-Catalogue™ Logistics Contact us China Forums
Home > Contact us
Contact us...
Advert:

In business keeping in touch and good communication is an essential process to guarantee success. That is why we are easy to get in touch with, anytime, anywhere.
Here is how you can contact us:

Are you a first time customer?

Good for you! Thank you for your interest in our services. We assure you that you came to the right place.
No matter if you want to do business with China for the first time or you are an old expert already doing it for many years. Our sales team will treat your inquiry with the maximum attention and devotement.
Being our first encounter, there will be a lot of questions back and fourth. We are sure you are a busy person and that you want to get your answer as soon as possible.

To get the fastest response from us we advise you to use our contact form
It only takes a few minutes!

Fill in our quick form to get a fast answer >>

INTERNATIONAL SALES HOTLINES
China: +852-81758394
USA: +1-(213) 674-8609
Romania: +4-(031) 226 37 88
Available languages:
English, Chinese (Mandarin), Chinese (Cantonese), Romanian
Operating hours:
China Time: From 9AM to 5PM (GMT +8)

United States - PDT (Pacific Daylight Time): From 6 PM to 2 AM (GMT-7)
United States - MST (Mountain Standart Time): From 6 PM to 2 AM (GMT-7)
United States - MDT (Mountain Daylight Time): From 7 PM to 3 AM (GMT-6)
United States - CDT (Central Daylight Time): From 8 PM to 4 AM (GMT-5)
United States - EDT (Eastern Daylight Time): From 9 PM to 5 AM (GMT-4)

United Kingdom: From 2 AM to 10AM (GMT+1)
Italy: From 3 AM to 11AM (GMT+2)
Romania: From 4 AM to 12 PM (GMT+3)
Advert:
Office locations
TEXIN LIMITED (Head Offices)
14/F, Santoi Bldg, Connaught Road Central, HONG KONG (SAR)
Tel: +852-81758394 Fax: +852-25817588
 
CHINA SOURCING & OPERATIONS OFFICE
Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China
 
E-mail addresses
General inquiries
,
Languages: English, Chinese
Sales (US, UK, International)
,
Languages: English, Chinese
Sales (Romania & Eastern Europe)
Languages: English, Chinese, Romanian
Logistics Dept.
Languages: English, Chinese
Accounting & Billing
Languages: English, Chinese
Sourcing Dept.
Languages: English, Chinese
Quick navigation: | About us | Services | Chinese Products E-Catalogue™ | Logistics | Contact us | China Forums | News | Terms and conditions | Sitemap |
 
 
See this page in the following languages also:
English 中文 (Chinese) Deutsch (German) Italiano (Italian) Español (Spanish) Română (Romanian) Русский (Russian)
TEXIN LIMITED Copyright © 2007 - 2017 - TEXIN LIMITED (Hong Kong)
Website design & concept by the TEXIN LIMITED Marketing Team
Texin.biz logo & " Making the world seem smaller" slogan are propriety of TEXIN LTD.
Logos of sea or air carriers are proprieties of their respective owners
Call us:

From 9AM to 5PM (GMT +8) China Time
Time in China: 11:33AM
Follow us:
Facebook
Twitter
Linked in
Google+